So this is a blog…

Hey all! This is my first attempt at blogging, as cliched as that is. I’m a firefighter/ paramedic who loves food, cooking, and craft beer. Nothing is more relaxing to me than getting home from work, cracking a beer and getting to work in the kitchen to make dinner. I like to try new things and improvise off of old recipes. I know there’s  a thousand and one cooking and “foodie” blogs out there, hope you can add this one to your stops. As I progress along and get more comfortable I hope to add some more pictures to go along with everything. I’m looking forward to see how this goes! Cheers!

About fireandicesaltandpepper

I am a firefighter/ paramedic in the town of Sterling, MA. I have been in this field for close to 10 years. Nothing relaxes me more after a shift than coming to my kitchen, cracking a beer, and creating something amazing for dinner!
This entry was posted in Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So this is a blog…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

